Christ the King Parish utilizes two main advisory Councils to help guide our parish. We also have other committees that serve our variety of ministries.

Pastoral Council - A consultative body to the pastor, responsible for long-range pastoral
planning affecting the whole of parish life.

The current members of the Pastoral Council include: Randy Biehl, Martin Burke, Patti Cassidy, Laure Pengelly Drake, Fr. Jeff Fleming, David Firth, Judy Fredenberg, Mike Frost,  Kirsten Hangas, Debbie Hanson, Amber Henning, Charles Horesji, Jim Maunderer, Liz McMahon, Cathy Schwenk, Fr. Cody Williams.

You can email the Pastoral Council here here.

Finance Council - With pastor, responsible for managing budget,facilities, and development efforts based on goals and objectives of parish pastoral plan.

The current members of the Finance Council include: Terry Boston, George Grutsch, Scott Johnson, Sara Streeter, and Meredith Webster. You can email the Finance Council here.

Faith Formation Advisory Committee - Evaluate and assess the needs of our families. Determine ministry response to assessed needs in both faith formation and youth ministry.

Catholic Campus Ministry Advisory Committee  -  provides support, direction, and/or mentoring to the Pastor, Campus Minister, Peer Campus Ministers and students, and acts as a link between the parish community and students